Home   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Site Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Click on the "Month View" Calendar Icon above for an interactive Month View
Click here to submit an a new Community Calendar listing.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
Board meeting
7/11/2017
Time: 7:00pm
 

Friday, July 14, 2017

 
Department of Health
7/14/2017
Location: Vancouver, Washington    Time: 9:00am
 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

 
Board Meeting
8/8/2017
Time: 7:00pm
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
Department of Health
9/8/2017
Location: Spokane, Washington    Time: 9:00am
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
National Convention
9/14/2017 » 9/16/2017
Location: Pasadena, California   
 
Board Meeting
9/14/2017
Time: 7:00pm
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
Leadership Retreat -Invitation Only
10/6/2017 » 10/8/2017
Location: Everett, Washington    Time: 5:00
 

Saturday, October 7, 2017

 
Washington Sports Massage Team Dinner
10/7/2017
Location: Everett, WA    Time: 6:00pm
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
Board Meeting
11/14/2017
Time: 7:00pm
 

Friday, November 17, 2017

 
Department of Health
11/17/2017
Location: Kent, Washington    Time: 9:00am
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
Board meeting
2/13/2018
Time: 7:00pm
 

Saturday, March 10, 2018

 
Annual Meeting 2018
3/10/2018
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 9:00am
 

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar
Featured Members
Diana L. ThompsonDiana is 2nd Vice President of the AMTA Washington Chapter
Teri Green LMPTeri is Coordinator of AMTA-WA Government Relations

Association Management Software  ::  Legal